DIY IDEAS: DIY black jeans

I found a pair of old black jeans that I think are a little boring. Any ideas for making them compliment-worthy? Here are some that I’ve collected around the fashion blog circuit:

1. Gold Lace stencil jeans from Honestly WTF

 

2. Snake print jeansfrom P.S. I made this

DIY snake print jeans-P.S I made this

 

3. Galaxy print jeans from The Sun Was High

 

Or, shall I splatter them with paint à la Alexander McQueen Resort 2010?

Alexander Mcqueen Resort 2010 blue and white print jacket with painted jeans
Any other ideas? I’m still undecided which to choose!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

